Thursday, February 12, 2009

States begin to break off from the Union Of The United States.

I Mentioned New Hampshire

Before them, it was Missouri

Apparently there are 21 states in total that are "declaring" sovereignty from the Union.

Here is Missouri's Representative Cynthia Davis, speaking on the Alex Jones show, going into detail on exactly " WHY " and " What is going on " with the bill, why this is purposed and much more.



"Governments are instituted among Men, deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed, That whenever any Form of Government becomes destructive of these ends, it is the Right of the People to alter or to abolish it, and to institute new Government"

- Declaration Of Independence

No comments:

Post a Comment